Baby · Projects

DIY ABC Blocks

I love to photograph P, that’s not secret.  But what I really love is when I can photograph her and the latest project i’ve been working on.  When my sister was in town in October, Andrew, Genevieve and I made these blocks from scratch, old school style.  Check out Elephant & Chick for the DIY tutorial.

those eyes

the weekend after this photoshoot I chopped off that crazy hair sticking in all directions.  what was i thinking?!

chubby babby legs.

right as i was taking this picture Pfell over.  we’re still mastering out balance.  ha

yummy toes.

i’m one of those mommas that is a sucker (no pun intended) for babies that suck their thumb.  we’ll work on breaking habits latter.

that tongue!

 

Leave a Reply

