Family Photos

Ipson Family I Family Photos

Over the Thanksgiving Break, I hung out with the Ipson Extended Family to take some family pictures for them.  They all traveled here from various parts of the country to spend time with Hannah and Brett- our good family friends.  Now if I could only learn Hannah and Brett’s secret on how they talked all of their family into coming to visit at once, maybe  I could get my whole family to visit us in SA too!

As I was editing these photos I became enamored with the “Ipson Smile;” it is contagious!  All of the siblings have the same smile, and I bet you can piece together who the siblings are if you look at all of the smiles in the photos below.  🙂

Thanks for letting me be apart of your Thanksgiving vacation Ipson Family, enjoy!

DSC_0018

DSC_0047DSC_0025DSC_0094

 

Leave a Reply

