Newborn

Melody & Noelle I Newborn

Robyns_Nest_Photography-1

This was my first twins newborn shoot, and I can’t believe how much fun it was!  Melody & Noelle are perfect and so tiny.  I could really sense that they knew of each other’s presence and have already spent so much time together.

One of my favorite parts in working with newborns is how thin “the veil” can be at times.  During this shoot, it felt particularly thin and was quite a spiritual experience for me.  I could truly sense of Heavenly Father’s love for these two and the great mission they have been sent here to do.  Fun fact: Alison, their momma, made the memorable bunny hats pictured in the first photo.

Robyns_Nest_Photography-2Robyns_Nest_Photography-4Robyns_Nest_Photography-5Robyns_Nest_Photography-6Robyns_Nest_Photography-7Robyns_Nest_Photography-8

Leave a Reply

