Wiederhold | Family Session

I love when I come across the words “I just want a Christmas Card worthy photo” as I read an email of a prospective client. That is what I’m here for folks. Let’s make your dreams come true. {insert cheesy smile}

I had such a great time getting to know the Wiederhold Family.  Thanks for driving down from Austin for me to take your pictures!  I might be a little bias, but their oldest is my favorite {her name is Robyn  spelled with a “y” too!).  If only they lived closer we could be best friends, our children’s ages line up perfectly.
Below is a sneak peek of my favorites from the shoot.  Enjoy!

 

robyns_nest_photography-5

robyns_nest_photography-1

robyns_nest_photography-9robyns_nest_photography-8robyns_nest_photography-7robyns_nest_photography-6robyns_nest_photography-4robyns_nest_photography-3robyns_nest_photography-2

One thought on “Wiederhold | Family Session

Leave a Reply

