Wengel Family | Fall Family Session

robyns_nest_photography-2

I first got to know Stephanie over two and a half years ago, when we were both pregnant with our firstborn.  I was her visiting teacher  and would visit her monthly while she was on bedrest.  I never once heard her complain, and she would often share with me how grateful she was to be in her situation.  Always so positive.  Watching her become a parent has been no different; Stephanie makes being a parent to twins look easy– no easy task.

I could have never imagined years ago how our friendship would blossom.  Wengels, you are a delight to be around.

Below are a few of my favorites from my time spent with them.  Enjoy!

robyns_nest_photography-3robyns_nest_photography-4robyns_nest_photography-1robyns_nest_photography-7robyns_nest_photography-6robyns_nest_photography-8robyns_nest_photography-9robyns_nest_photography-10

Leave a Reply

