Lifestyle

“Lets Rodeo San Antonio”

 

Since moving to Texas three years ago, the Rodeo season has quickly become my favorite. I love a good excuse to wear my cowboy boots and say “Lets Rodeo San Antonio” for three weeks straight (while the Rodeo is in town).

This year Penelope was interested in the animals, the popcorn and “all the people.”  She had her first Pony ride too.  When we asked her what she thought she said “I ride the pony just like Chrissy” (Daniel Tiger reference anyone?).  {insert eye roll here} 

Penelope’s middle name is Pearl so we loved that there was a horse named “Pearl” for her to ride on.

I wish I wouldn’t have cropped out Andrew’s cowboy boots, he was looking sharp!

Lets Rodeo San Antonio

Leave a Reply

