Family Photos

An afternoon in the Bluebonnets with Archer and Liberty

Usually when I leave the room at home I tell Penelope “If you need me i’m– ” and then I insert upstairs, in my room, the garage etc. to give her  a heads up. I didn’t realize I did this until Penelope started doing it to me when she leaves the room! haha  Don’t you love seeing your personality traits in your children?! #not  With Spring here in Texas, I want to say be saying: “If you need me, i’ll be in the Bluebonnets.”  I seriously can’t get enough.

Keller_Bluebonnets-215

The Keller children were a blast to take pictures of and did so well for me.  It took Liberty a little bit of time to warm up to the camera, but you can’t even tell in the photos.  From this shoot I learned that Archer knows how to “work the camera” and “birdy” is the cutest nickname for Liberty.  Thanks for spending an afternoon in the bluebonnets with me!

Keller_Bluebonnets-028Keller_Bluebonnets-022Keller_Bluebonnets-211Keller_Bluebonnets-049Keller_Bluebonnets-142Keller_Bluebonnets-200Keller_Bluebonnets-087Keller_Bluebonnets-086Keller_Bluebonnets-220Keller_Bluebonnets-032Keller_Bluebonnets-192Keller_Bluebonnets-129Keller_Bluebonnets-111Keller_Bluebonnets-147

Leave a Reply

