Newborn

Calvin | Newborn Photos

Robyns_Nest_Photography-5

I loved my afternoon spent with Calvin.  He is so tiny and precious!  For some reasons I seem to have more newborn sessions with baby girls, not boys, so when this was booked I was so excited to try out this little boy outfit.  I mean, those suspenders!  The little baby details like lips, fingers and toes are always my favorite to capture.  Every baby is so different.  Welcome to the world baby Cal!

Robyns_Nest_Photography-4Robyns_Nest_Photography-3Robyns_Nest_Photography-2

 

One thought on “Calvin | Newborn Photos

Leave a Reply

